Hide Advertisment

Jordan | Signs of a decline in the classification of the atmospheric depression to the first (weakest) degree

طقس العرب GO 2021-01-26 2021-01-26T11:36:40Z
وائل حكيم
وائل حكيم
متنبئ جوي-قسم دراسة الحالات الجوية الشديدة
Jordan

Arab Weather - The latest weather updates indicate a decline in the intensity of the depression from the second degree to the first degree, which is the weakest in the classification of the depressions, as most of the weather factors associated with this depression have declined, especially the upper air values and upper cooling, which increases the effectiveness of the depressions. .

 

However, despite the decline in the air depression to the first degree, the chances of rain remain, albeit less than in previous updates, with the stability of the weather forecast of a significant and significant decrease in temperatures on Thursday and Friday.

 

Scattered showers of rain on Thursday and a significant drop in the temperature

 

The depression is concentrated on Thursday to the northwest of Turkey, and pushes westerly currents and a cold air mass towards the Kingdom, and winter weather prevails and temperatures drop significantly compared to the heat formed on Wednesday, and there are also quantities of low clouds that work to rain showers at intervals during Northern, central and southern parts of the Kingdom.

 

Brisk westerly winds with strong gusts Thursday and Friday

 

Among the effects of the low air depressions on the Kingdom, the active winds and strong gusts will be on Thursday and Friday, as all regions of the Kingdom will witness active speed westerly winds associated with strong gusts, especially in the east and south of the Kingdom, as they may stir up dirt and dust and reduce horizontal visibility.

 

 

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

The weekly newsletter for the Arab world from 4/18/2021 to 4/23/2021

The weekly newsletter for the Arab world from 4/18/2021 to 4/23/2021

Arab Weather - Today's weather video - (Jordan - Saturday 4-17-2021)

Arab Weather - Today's weather video - (Jordan - Saturday 4-17-2021)

Live broadcast | A distinctive Ramadan evening full of comedy in a challenge between Osama Al-Jitawi and Hamza Al-Ghazwa

Live broadcast | A distinctive Ramadan evening full of comedy in a challenge between Osama Al-Jitawi and Hamza Al-Ghazwa

Arab Weather - Tomorrow's Weather Video - (Jordan) (Saturday 4-17-2021)

Arab Weather - Tomorrow's Weather Video - (Jordan) (Saturday 4-17-2021)

أخفاء الاعلان

الأردن | مؤشرات على على تراجع تصنيف المنخفض الجوي إلى الدرجة الأولى (الأضعف)

طقس العرب GO 2021-01-26 11:36 AM
وائل حكيم
وائل حكيم
متنبئ جوي-قسم دراسة الحالات الجوية الشديدة
Jordan

طقس العرب - تشير آخر التحديثات الجوية إلى تراجع في شدة المنخفض الجوي من الدّرجة الثانية إلى الدرجة الأولى وهي الدّرجة الأضعف في تصنيف المنخفضات الجوية، حيث تراجعت أغلب العوامل الجوية المرافقة لهذا المنخفض الجوي، خاصة القيم الجوية العلوية والتبريد العلوي الذي يعمل على زيادة فعالية المنخفضات الجوية.

 

لكن، وبالرغم من تراجع المنخفض الجوي للدرجة الأولى، إلاَ أن فرص هطول الأمطار تبقى واردة ولو بشكل أقل مما كانت عليه في التحديثات السابقة، مع ثبات على التوقعات الجوية بانخفاض كبير وملموس على درجات الحرارة يومي الخميس والجمعة. 

 

زخات متفرقة من المطر الخميس وانخفاض كبير على الحرارة 

 

يتمركز المنخفض الجوي يوم الخميس إلى الشمال الغربي من تركيا، ويدفع بتيارات غربية وكتلة هوائية باردة نحو المملكة، ويسود طقس شتوي وتنخفض درجات الحرارة بشكل ملموس مقارنة بالحرارة المشكلة يوم الأربعاء، كما تنتشر كميات من الغيوم المنخفضة التي تعمل على هطول زخات من المطر على فترات في شمال ووسط وأجزاء من جنوب المملكة. 

 

رياح غربية نشطة السرعة مع هبات قوية الخميس والجمعة

 

ومن ضمن تأثيرات المنخفضا لجوي على المملكة، ستكون الرياح النشطة و الهبات القوية يومي الخميس و الجمعة، حيث ستشهد عموم مناطق المملكة رياحاً غربية نشطة السرعة تترافق مع هبات قوية خاصة في شرق وجنوب المملكة، حيث قد تعمل على إثارة الأتربة و الغبار وتدني الرؤية الأفقية. 

 

 

أخبار ذات صلة

الأردن: يُتوقع أن تتأثر المملكة بمُنخفضات خماسينية مُبكرة خلال شهر آذار سيكون أولها حول 10 آذار

الأردن: يُتوقع أن تتأثر المملكة بمُنخفضات خماسينية مُبكرة خلال شهر آذار سيكون أولها حول 10 آذار

حالة الطقس ودرجات الحرارة المتوقعة في الأردن يوم الأربعاء 3-3-2021

حالة الطقس ودرجات الحرارة المتوقعة في الأردن يوم الأربعاء 3-3-2021

شلال النار في حديقة يوسمايت الوطنية بكاليفورنيا

شلال النار في حديقة يوسمايت الوطنية بكاليفورنيا

بالفيديو | تساقط كثيف للحجارة على مدينة كاتانيا الايطالية.. شاهد ماذا حدث

بالفيديو | تساقط كثيف للحجارة على مدينة كاتانيا الايطالية.. شاهد ماذا حدث