Hide Advertisment

Association of the Moroccan Initiative for Science and Thought: Friday, July 31st, Eid Al-Adha unanimously

طقس العرب GO 2020-06-22 9:43 PM
جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر
جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر
مُدون في طقس العرب
Association of the Moroccan Initiative for Science and Thought: Friday, July 31st, Eid Al-Adha unanimously

Weather of Arabia - Association of the Moroccan Initiative for Science and Thought

The first days of Eid Al-Adha in Morocco and all Arab and Islamic countries will be on Friday July 31, 2020, according to a scientific study carried out by the Moroccan Initiative for Science and Thought.

The mathematical results of investigating the crescent of Dhul Hijjah on the evening of Tuesday, 29 Dhu al-Qi'dah, corresponding to July 21, 2020, confirm that his vision is clear, whether by telescope or with the naked eye, since the central conjugation falls on Monday 20 July 2020 at 17:33 UTC.

At sunset on Tuesday, the visibility controls will be in Fikik, which is the first city in which the sun sets in Morocco, according to the following: the intensity is 57.38 minutes, the height is 11.17 degrees, and the elongation is 14.22 degrees, while the controls in Dakhla, the last city in which the sun sets in Morocco, according to the following The intensity is 59.31 minutes, the height is 12.53 degrees, the elongation is 14.59 degrees, and therefore the vision will be clear for the availability of all controls. The official announcement of the Ministry of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs will be broadcast at 19:51 local time.

As for who will watch the crescent Monday evening from the Levant countries, seeing is impossible in any way, and by any means, because the central conjugation takes place after sunset, and the moon will set off before sunset or minutes after sunset where there is no room to see it.

Accordingly, the forbidden Fateh Al-Hijjah 1441 AH, God willing, will be on Wednesday, July 22, 2020, and the day of Arafa will be Thursday, July 30, 2020, and the blessed Eid Al-Adha Friday, July 31, 2020 according to the various calendars approved by the Arab and Islamic countries.

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

Why is the Earth's core so hot? How hot has it stayed so far?

Why is the Earth's core so hot? How hot has it stayed so far?

Fire waterfall in Yosemite National Park, California

Fire waterfall in Yosemite National Park, California

Weather conditions and expected temperatures in Jordan on Sunday 7-3-2021

Weather conditions and expected temperatures in Jordan on Sunday 7-3-2021

Sunday | A slight drop in temperatures, with the weather remaining mostly sunny

Sunday | A slight drop in temperatures, with the weather remaining mostly sunny

أخفاء الاعلان

جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر: الجمعة 31 يوليوز عيد الأضحى بالإجماع

طقس العرب GO 2020-06-22 9:43 PM
جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر
جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر
مُدون في طقس العرب
جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر: الجمعة 31 يوليوز عيد الأضحى بالإجماع

طقس العرب- جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر

أول أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك بالمغرب وجميع الدول العربية والاسلامية، سيكون يوم الجمعة 31 يوليوز 2020، وفق دراسة علمية قامت بها جمعية المبادرة المغربية للعلوم والفكر.

فالنتائج الحسابية لتحري هلال ذي الحجة مساء يوم الثلاثاء 29 ذي القعدة الموافق 21 يوليوز 2020 تؤكد أن رؤيته واضحة سواء بالتليسكوب أو بالعين المجردة، ذلك أن الاقتران المركزي يقع يوم الاثنين 20 يوليوز 2020 عند 17:33 بالتوقيت العالمي.

فعند غروب شمس الثلاثاء ستكون ضوابط الرؤية في فكيك، وهي أول مدينة تغرب فيها الشمس بالمغرب، وفق ما يلي: المكث 57.38 دقيقة، والارتفاع 11.17 درجة، والاستطالة 14.22 درجة، أما الضوابط في الداخلة، وهي أخر مدينة تغرب فيها الشمس بالمغرب، وفق ما يلي: المكث 59.31 دقيقة، والارتفاع 12.53 درجة، والاستطالة 14.59 درجة، وبالتالي ستكون الرؤية واضحة لتوفر كل الضوابط وسيتم اذاعة الاعلان الرسمي لوزارة الاوقاف والشؤون الاسلامية عند الساعة 19:51 بالتوقيت المحلي.

أما من سيراقب الهلال مساء الاثنين من دول المشرق، فالرؤية مستحيلة بأي حال من الأحوال، وبأي وسيلة من الوسائل، لأن الاقتران المركزي يحدث بعد غروب الشمس، والقمر سيغرب قبل غروب الشمس أو بعده بدقائق حيث لا مجال لرؤيته.

وعليه فإن فاتح ذي الحجة الحرام 1441 هـ سيكون بإذن الله يوم الأربعاء 22 يوليوز 2020، ويوم عرفة هو يوم الخميس 30 يوليوز 2020، وعيد الأضحى المبارك يومه الجمعة 31 يوليوز 2020 وفق مختلف التقاويم المعتمدة من طرف الدول العربية والإسلامية.

أخبار ذات صلة

لماذا تنخفض درجة الحرارة في الصحاري الحارة لتصبح شديدة البرودة في الليل؟ وكيف تتكيف الكائنات الحية؟

لماذا تنخفض درجة الحرارة في الصحاري الحارة لتصبح شديدة البرودة في الليل؟ وكيف تتكيف الكائنات الحية؟

بالفيديو | أول عرض بانورامي لسطح المريخ من كاميرا المركبة بيرسيفيرنس

بالفيديو | أول عرض بانورامي لسطح المريخ من كاميرا المركبة بيرسيفيرنس

طقس العرب - السعودية | طقس اليوم | الخميس 25-2-2021

طقس العرب - السعودية | طقس اليوم | الخميس 25-2-2021

طقس العرب - الأردن | النشرة الجوية الرئيسية | الأربعاء 24-2-2021

طقس العرب - الأردن | النشرة الجوية الرئيسية | الأربعاء 24-2-2021