important | Arab weather warns of an increase in temperature, in conjunction with a remarkable activity of winds that raise dust and dust in some areas during the coming days

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-14 2021-06-14T09:44:52Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
important | Arab weather warns of an increase in temperature, in conjunction with a remarkable activity of winds that raise dust and dust in some areas during the coming days

Weather of Arabia - Weather maps indicate an expected intensification of hot weather during the coming days, as the Sultanate is increasingly affected by the air rise centered over the eastern Arabian Peninsula, accompanied by very hot air masses that deepen surface thermal depressions with low values, so that temperatures rise additionally during the coming days To exceed the 50 degrees Celsius barrier in some northern states.

 

Very hot and exhausting weather in most areas

The surface air depression is expected to deepen further in the north of the Sultanate on Tuesday, as the center of the depression is considered a flaming center for the very hot air mass, to cause an additional rise in temperatures, so that the temperature will range at the end of the forties in most of the governorates and cities of Oman, with some areas heading towards In northern Oman to the beginning of the fifties during the peak hours extending from noon to afternoon, when the weather is very hot and very stressful in all areas.

 

 

During the night hours, warm weather prevails in general, and humidity levels rise, and during the late night hours there is an opportunity for fog to form in parts of the coasts of the Arabian Sea and the Sea of Oman.

 

Continuation of dust waves in desert areas

The forecast staff in the Arab weather expects that the desert areas in the Sultanate of Oman will be affected by dust waves accompanied by a significant decrease in the horizontal visibility, reaching less than 500 meters on Tuesday. Some of the dust is expected to extend as light to medium-density plankton towards the northern interior.

 

 

In light of this, the Arab Weather warns of a significant decrease in the range of horizontal visibility, especially on desert external roads, to less than 500 meters.

 

As for the coming days, it is worth noting an expected continuation of high temperatures in many areas, in conjunction with activity on the speed of winds that raise dust and dust in many western regions, and the reason for this significant increase in temperatures is due to the blowing of hot and dry westerly winds, It works on the prevalence of very hot and exhausting weather in general, which is accompanied by the effect of the thermal depression located over the region.

 

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

Sultanate of Oman | Thunderstorms widened on Wednesday to include many areas.. Details

Sultanate of Oman | Thunderstorms widened on Wednesday to include many areas.. Details

Forty degrees are now recorded in large areas of southeastern Europe.. Is this considered exceptional?

Forty degrees are now recorded in large areas of southeastern Europe.. Is this considered exceptional?

China imposes strict measures in an attempt to contain the largest outbreak of the Corona virus in months

China imposes strict measures in an attempt to contain the largest outbreak of the Corona virus in months

How did the horrific red spots that covered salmon in the Columbia River... and heat waves still threaten the worst

How did the horrific red spots that covered salmon in the Columbia River... and heat waves still threaten the worst

سلطنة عُمان | طقس العرب يحذر من الارتفاع المتزايد على الحرارة بالتزامن مع نشاط لافت للرياح المثيرة للغبار والأتربة في بعض المناطق خلال الأيام القادمة

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-14 2021-06-14T09:44:52Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
سلطنة عُمان | طقس العرب يحذر من الارتفاع المتزايد على الحرارة بالتزامن مع نشاط لافت للرياح المثيرة للغبار والأتربة في بعض المناطق خلال الأيام القادمة

طقس العرب - تُشير الخرائط الجوية باشتداد متوقع على الأجواء الحارة خلال الأيام القادمة، حيث يتزايد تأثر السلطنة بالمُرتفع الجوي المتمركز فوق شرق الجزيرة العربية مترافقاً مع كُتل هوائية شديدة الحرارة تعمل على تعمق منخفضات حرارية سطحية بقيم متدنية، بحيث ترتفع درجات الحرارة بشكلٍ إضافي خلال الأيام القادمة لتتجاوز حاجز الـ 50 درجة مئوية في بعض الولايات الشمالية.

 

أجواء شديدة الحرارة ومُرهقة في أغلب المناطق

يتوقع أن يتعمق المنخفض الجوي السطحي بشكلٍ إضافي في شمال السلطنة يوم الثلاثاء، حيث يعتبر مركز المنخفض بمثابة مركز لاهب للكتلة الهوائية شديدة الحرارة، ليطرأ ارتفاع إضافي على درجات الحرارة، لتتراوح الحرارة في نهاية الاربعينات في معظم محافظات ومدن عُمان، على أن تتجه بعض المناطق الواقعة في شمال عُمان إلى بداية الخمسينيات خلال ساعات الذروة الممتدة من ساعات الظهيرة إلى العصر، بحيث يكون الطقس شديد الحرارة ومُرهق للغاية في كافة المناطق.

 

 

وخلا ساعات الليل، يسود طقس دافئ بوجهٍ عام، كما ترتفع نسب الرطوبة وتتهيأ الفرصة خلال ساعات الليل المُتأخر لتشكل الضباب في أجزاء من سواحل بحر العرب وبحر عُمان.

 

استمرار الموجات الغبارية في المناطق الصحراوية

يتوقع كادر التنبؤات في طقس العرب أن تتأثر المناطق الصحراوية في سلطنة عُمان بموجات غبارية تترافق بتدنٍ كبير في مدى الرؤية الأفقية تصل إلى ما دون الـ 500 متر يوم الثلاثاء، يأتي ذلك بفعل هبوب رياح غربية نشطة السرعة تترافق مع هبات قوية احياناً في بعض المناطق، كما يُتوقع أن يمتد بعض من الغبار على شكل عوالق ترابية خفيفة إلى متوسطة الكثافة نحو المناطق الداخلية الشمالية.

 

 

وفي ضوء ذلك، يُحذر طقس العرب من تدني كبير متوقع في مدى الرؤية الأفقية وخاصةً في الطرق الخارجية الصحراوية إلى ما دون الـ 500 متر، كما نرجو الانتباه خاصةً لمرضى كورونا والجهاز التنفسي والعيون ضرورة احكام اغلاق النوافذ.

 

اما عن الأيام القادمة، فتجدر الإشارة إلى استمرار متوقع على درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في العديد من المناطق، بالتزامن مع نشاط على سرعة الرياح المثيرة للغبار والأتربة في العديد من المناطق الغربية، كما يعود سبب هذا الارتفاع الكبير على درجات الحرارة نتيجة هبوب رياح غربية حارة وجافة، تعمّل على سيادة طقس شديد الحرارة ومُرهق بوجهٍ عام، وهي مصاحبة لتأثير المنخفض الحراري الواقع فوق المنطقة.

 

أخبار ذات صلة

سلطنة عُمان | المناطق المشمولة بتوقعات الأمطار وغزارتها في السلطنة نهاية الأسبوع

سلطنة عُمان | المناطق المشمولة بتوقعات الأمطار وغزارتها في السلطنة نهاية الأسبوع

موجة حارّة قوية ومرهقة تضرب جنوب أوروبا والحرارة تقترب من الـ 45 درجة مئوية .. تفاصيل

موجة حارّة قوية ومرهقة تضرب جنوب أوروبا والحرارة تقترب من الـ 45 درجة مئوية .. تفاصيل

9 حيل فعّالة لتبريد المنزل دون الحاجة لاستخدام جهاز التكييف

9 حيل فعّالة لتبريد المنزل دون الحاجة لاستخدام جهاز التكييف

عمليات إجلاء السكان في ألاسكا وسط تحذيرات من تسونامي بعد الزلزال القوي

عمليات إجلاء السكان في ألاسكا وسط تحذيرات من تسونامي بعد الزلزال القوي