alert | With a temperature of up to 40 degrees Celsius .. an increasing rise in temperatures during the coming days in Egypt

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-23 2021-06-23T08:44:21Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
alert | With a temperature of up to 40 degrees Celsius .. an increasing rise in temperatures during the coming days in Egypt

Weather of Arabia - It is expected that the whole of the Republic of Egypt will be affected by a hot and dry air mass in the coming days, which is reflected in a gradual rise in temperatures to become at high levels, this comes as a result of the expansion of the air-thermal depression from the east in conjunction with the control of the high altitude
loft over the area.

 

Very hot weather in most areas

It is expected that the hot air mass will directly affect Egypt, as the maximum approaches around 40 degrees Celsius in many cities and governorates of the Republic, especially the capital Cairo, especially at the end of the week, and the weather will be relatively hot in the northern coasts and hot to very hot on the Delta, Cairo, Canal cities and central South Sinai and the Red Sea coasts are very hot in the rest of the regions, but during the night hours, the weather will be pleasant in the northern regions and mild in the rest of the regions.

 

 

Winds are north to northwest, moderate in speed, sometimes active in large parts of Egypt, working to raise dust and dust in many areas, especially the areas of the Gulf of Suez and northern Upper Egypt, and the waves are moderate in the Mediterranean, while they are remarkably high in the Red Sea, which works to disturb navigation and some marine activities.

 

In light of these hot weather throughout the weekend, Arab Weather warns of the danger of direct exposure to the sun for long periods during the peak period, which extends from eleven in the morning until five in the afternoon, especially in the southern regions. It is also recommended to drink a lot of cold and hydrating fluids.

 

When reviewing the temperatures for the next five days in the capital, Cairo, for example, it is expected that the influence of the hot currents coming from the desert of the Arabian Peninsula on Egypt will gradually increase, as the temperature reaches its usual levels, bringing the maximum temperatures close to approaching the 40 degrees Celsius barrier in Cairo. The weather tends to become very hot, while it exceeds that in the southern parts of the Republic, as the low temperature extends towards those areas.

 

 

The activity of the northern winds continues after noon hours on a daily basis in large parts of the Republic, and it raises dust and dust in many areas, following the concentration of an air high in the center of the European continent, which contributes to the rush of active northern marine air currents with speed towards large parts of the Republic.

 

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

Advanced alert | The impact of the hot mass on the Republic of Egypt will intensify in the coming days

Advanced alert | The impact of the hot mass on the Republic of Egypt will intensify in the coming days

Forty degrees are now recorded in large areas of southeastern Europe.. Is this considered exceptional?

Forty degrees are now recorded in large areas of southeastern Europe.. Is this considered exceptional?

The Jordanian capital, Amman, tops the list of the coldest Arab capitals during August

The Jordanian capital, Amman, tops the list of the coldest Arab capitals during August

Researchers reveal how the slowdown in Earth's rotation contributed to an increase in the amount of oxygen in the atmosphere

Researchers reveal how the slowdown in Earth's rotation contributed to an increase in the amount of oxygen in the atmosphere

تنبيه | بحرارة تصل إلى 40 مئوية .. ارتفاع متزايد على درجات الحرارة خلال الأيام القادمة في مصر

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-23 2021-06-23T08:44:21Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
تنبيه | بحرارة تصل إلى 40 مئوية .. ارتفاع متزايد على درجات الحرارة خلال الأيام القادمة في مصر

طقس العرب - من المُنتظر أن تتأثر عموم جمهورية مصر بكُتلة هوائية حارة وجافة الأيام القادمة، تنعكس بارتفاع تدريجي على درجات الحرارة لتُصبح في مستويات عالية، يأتي ذلك نتيجة تمدد المنخفض الجوي الحراري من الشرق بالتزامن مع سيطرة المرتفع العلوي فوق المنطقة.

 

طقس شديد الحرارة في معظم المناطق

يتوقع أن تؤثر الكتلة الهوائية الحارة بشكل مُباشر على مصر، حيث تقترب العُظمى حول الـ 40 درجة مئوية في العديد من مُدن ومحافظات الجمهورية لاسيما العاصمة القاهرة خاصةً مع نهاية الأسبوع، ويكون الطقس حاراً نسبياً في السواحل الشمالية وحار إلى شديد الحرارة على الدلتا والقاهرة ومدن القناة ووسط وجنوب سيناء وسواحل البحر الأحمر وشديد الحرارة على باقي المناطق، اما خلال ساعات الليل، فيكون الطقس لطيف في المناطق الشمالية ومعتدل في بقية المناطق.

 

 

وتكون الرياح شمالية إلى شمالية غربية مُعتدلة السرعة، تنشط احياناً في أجزاء واسعة من مصر، تعمل على إثارة الأتربة والغبار في العديد من المناطق وخاصةً مناطق خليج السويس وشمال الصعيد، وتكون الأمواج معتدلة بالبحر المتوسط، بينما تكون عالية بشكل لافت بالبحر الأحمر مما يعمل على اضطراب بحركة الملاحة وبعض الأنشطة البحرية.

 

ويُحذّر طقس العرب في ضوء هذه الأجواء الحارّة طوال فترة نهاية الأسبوع من خطر التعرّض المباشر لأشعة الشمس لفترات طويلة في فترة الذروة والممتدة من الساعة الحادية عشرة صباحاً وحتى الخامسة عصراً وبالأخص في المناطق الجنوبية، كما ويُنصح بالإكثار من شرب السوائل الباردة والمُرطبة.

 

وعند استعراض درجات الحرارة للأيام الخمس القادمة في العاصمة القاهرة على سبيل المثال، يُتوقع أن يتزايد تأثير التيارات الحارة القادمة من صحراء شبه الجزيرة العربية على مصر بشكلٍ تدريجي، إذ تبلغ الحرارة مُعدلاتها المعتادة، لتقترب درجات الحرارة العُظمى لتقترب من حاجز الـ 40 درجة مئوية في القاهرة، ويميل الطقس ليُصبح شديد الحرارة، بينما تتجاوز ذلك في الأجزاء الجنوبية من الجمهورية إذ تمدد المنخفض الحراري نحو تلك المناطق.

 

 

كما يستمر نشاط الرياح الشمالية بعد ساعات الظهر بشكلٍ يومي على انحاء واسعة من الجمهورية وتكون مثيرة للأتربة والغبار في العديد من المناطق، إثر تمركز مرتفع جوي وسط القارة الأوروبية يُساهم باندفاع تيارات هوائية بحرية شمالية نشطة السرعة نحو اجزاء واسعة من الجمهورية.

 

أخبار ذات صلة

مصر | طقس العرب يُنبه من شبورة مائية كثيفة على أجزاء من السواحل الشمالية والوجه البحري فجر وصباح الأحد

مصر | طقس العرب يُنبه من شبورة مائية كثيفة على أجزاء من السواحل الشمالية والوجه البحري فجر وصباح الأحد

مصر | ارتفاع إضافي على درجات الحرارة وأجواء شديدة الحرارة في أغلب المناطق الأحد

مصر | ارتفاع إضافي على درجات الحرارة وأجواء شديدة الحرارة في أغلب المناطق الأحد

لماذا شاهد الأردنيون غروب الشمس بالأمس بلون أحمر مميز؟!

لماذا شاهد الأردنيون غروب الشمس بالأمس بلون أحمر مميز؟!

المركز الأمريكي للسيطرة على الأمراض يغيّر توصياته بسبب متحور "دلتا" شديد العدوى ويصدر تنبيهاً هاماً

المركز الأمريكي للسيطرة على الأمراض يغيّر توصياته بسبب متحور "دلتا" شديد العدوى ويصدر تنبيهاً هاماً