Algeria | Significant differences in temperature between the eastern and western parts of the republic in conjunction with a noticeable decrease in the chances of rain during the next week الأسبوع

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-19 2021-06-19T09:47:01Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
Algeria | Significant differences in temperature between the eastern and western parts of the republic in conjunction with a noticeable decrease in the chances of rain during the next week الأسبوع

Weather of the Arabs - The weather systems in the Algerian Republic are represented during the next week by the concentration of a very hot air mass over the eastern parts of Algeria, accompanied by the deepening of a desert air depression in those areas, while the western parts of it witness the rush of northwestern moderately hot currents, which means that the region will witness differences Clear thermals between all regions.

 

A clear difference in temperatures between the states of Algeria

It is expected that there will be a gradual rise in temperatures during the week, following the construction of a strong air rise in all layers of the atmosphere in the northwest of the African continent, so that the temperatures will be higher than the usual rates for this time of the year by about 6-8 degrees Celsius in the eastern parts and some interior regions. While it is about to slightly less than its normal rates in the western and coastal parts, including the capital Algiers.

 

 

During the night hours, a warm atmosphere prevails in most of the central and southern regions, while it may tend to be cool in the late night hours in the northern regions, including the coastal ones. The surface humidity levels also rise and light fog forms on the northern parts that may extend to some coastal areas.

 

A noticeable decrease in the chances of rain from most areas

Rain chances are expected to decline in most regions of Algeria, while scattered clouds appear at medium and high altitudes, interspersed with some cumulus clouds in the northern regions, so that thunderstorms of rain fall on random and geographically narrow areas, while the winds are south to southwesterly moderate. Speed, it is active in the afternoon hours and is dusty and dusty in some areas.

 

The long-term weather forecast team in Arab Weather launched the seasonal bulletin for all regions of the Maghreb for the summer of 2021, for the months (June, July and August) 2021. Weather forecasts relate to the behavior of temperatures and rain in various regions of the Maghreb, including Algeria.

 

 

In light of this, the Arab Weather warns of low horizontal visibility, especially on desert external roads, due to dust and dust stirred up.

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

A strong and exhausting heat wave hits southern Europe, and the temperature approaches 45 degrees Celsius.. Details

A strong and exhausting heat wave hits southern Europe, and the temperature approaches 45 degrees Celsius.. Details

Algeria | Intensification of the impact of the hot mass on the Republic and unstable weather conditions in the southern parts at the end of the week

Algeria | Intensification of the impact of the hot mass on the Republic and unstable weather conditions in the southern parts at the end of the week

Ways to cool the house without using the air conditioner

Ways to cool the house without using the air conditioner

Residents evacuated in Alaska amid tsunami warnings after earthquake

Residents evacuated in Alaska amid tsunami warnings after earthquake

الجزائر | فروقات كبيرة في درجات الحرارة بين الأجزاء الشرقية والغربية من الجمهورية بالتزامن مع تراجع لافت على فرص الأمطار خلال الأسبوع القادم

طقس العرب GO 2021-06-19 2021-06-19T09:47:01Z
محمد عوينة
محمد عوينة
مُدون في طقس العرب
الجزائر | فروقات كبيرة في درجات الحرارة بين الأجزاء الشرقية والغربية من الجمهورية بالتزامن مع تراجع لافت على فرص الأمطار خلال الأسبوع القادم

طقس العرب - تتمثل الأنظمة الجوية في الجمهورية الجزائرية خلال الأسبوع القادم بتمركز لكتلة هوائية شديدة الحرارة فوق الأجزاء الشرقية من الجزائر مترافقة مع تعمق منخفض جوي صحراوي في تلك المناطق، بينما تشهد الأجزاء الغربية منها اندفاع تيارات شمالية غربية معتدلة الحرارة، مما يعني أن المنطقة ستشهد فروقات حرارية جليّة بين عموم المناطق.

 

تباين واضح في درجات الحرارة بين ولايات الجزائر

يُتوقع أن يطرأ ارتفاع تدريجي على درجات الحرارة خلال الأسبوع، إثر بناء مرتفع جوي قوي في طبقات الجو كافة شمال غرب القارة الأفريقية، لتكون درجات الحرارة اعلى من معدلاتها المعتادة لمثل هذا الوقت من العام بحوالي 6-8 درجات مئوية في الأجزاء الشرقية وبعض المناطق الداخلية، في حين تكون حول إلى اقل بقليل من معدلاتها الطبيعية في الأجزاء الغربية والساحلية بما في ذلك العاصمة الجزائر.

 

 

وخلال ساعات الليل، تسود أجواء دافئة في مُعظم المناطق الوسطى والجنوبية، بينما تكون لطيفة قد تميل للبرودة في ساعات الليل المُتأخر في المناطق الشمالية بما في ذلك الساحلية منها، كما ترتفع نسب الرطوبة السطحية ويتشكّل الضباب الخفيف على الأجزاء الشمالية قد تمتد لبعض المناطق الساحلية.

 

تراجع لافت في فرص الأمطار عن معظم المناطق

يُتوقع أن تتراجع فُرص الأمطار عن معظم مناطق الجزائر، في حين تظهر غيوم متفرقة على ارتفاعات متوسطة وعالية، يتخللها بعض الغيوم الركامية في المناطق الشمالية، بحيث تسقط زخات رعدية من الأمطار على مناطق عشوائية الطابع وضيقة جغرافياً، في حين تكون الرياح جنوبية إلى جنوبية غربية معتدلة السرعة، تنشط بعد ساعات الظهر وتكون مثيرة للأتربة والغبار في بعض المناطق.

 

قام فريق التنبؤات الجوية طويلة المدى في طقس العرب بإطلاق النشرة الموسمية لعموم مناطق المغرب العربي لصيف 2021، للأشهر (يونيو ويوليو وأغسطس) 2021 وتتعلق التوقعات الجوية بسلوك درجات الحرارة والأمطار في مختلف مناطق المغرب العربي ومنها الجزائر.

 

وفي ضوء ذلك، يُحذر طقس العرب من تدني مدى الرؤية الأفقية وخاصةً في الطرق الخارجية الصحراوية بفعل الغبار والأتربة المثارة.

أخبار ذات صلة

الجزائر | استمرار سيطرة كتلة هوائية حارّة على الجمهورية الأسبوع القادم وسط سيادة أحوال جوية غير مستقرة في العديد من المناطق

الجزائر | استمرار سيطرة كتلة هوائية حارّة على الجمهورية الأسبوع القادم وسط سيادة أحوال جوية غير مستقرة في العديد من المناطق

الفيضانات و موجات الحر تجتاح عدد كبير من دول العالم هذا الصيف. تعرف على الاسباب و العواقب و التفسيرات

الفيضانات و موجات الحر تجتاح عدد كبير من دول العالم هذا الصيف. تعرف على الاسباب و العواقب و التفسيرات

4 أسباب خطيرة تجعل الطائرات تتجنب التحليق فوق هذه المنطقة

4 أسباب خطيرة تجعل الطائرات تتجنب التحليق فوق هذه المنطقة

الأرصاد المغربية تقتني حاسوبا عملاقا فائق القوة لتحسين تقنيات الرصد والتنبؤات الجوية

الأرصاد المغربية تقتني حاسوبا عملاقا فائق القوة لتحسين تقنيات الرصد والتنبؤات الجوية