Egypt - Weekend | Soaring temperatures and reduced chances of precipitation

طقس العرب GO 2021-04-22 2021-04-22T07:39:11Z
هشام جمال
هشام جمال
مُحرر أخبار جوية
Egypt - Weekend | Soaring temperatures and reduced chances of precipitation

Arab Weather - There is a rise in temperatures on Friday, to be slightly higher than their usual rates for this time of the year, and the weather is warm to relatively hot in the northern and central regions, and hot in the southern and eastern regions, with clouds dispersing at different heights, and the winds will be northerly Eastern moderate speed, sometimes active and exciting dust and dust, and northward moderate to active speed on the Gulf of Suez and the Gulf of Aqaba.

The weather will also be relatively cold during night hours over the northern regions, and mild to moderate in the rest of the regions, with a significant increase in humidity levels in the northern regions, which will work to form dense fog in the far north of the country and warn of the lack of horizontal visibility in some areas. Including Alexandria, the winds will be northwesterly to light northeasterly to moderate speed, sometimes active in some areas, and they are northwesterly active in speed and accompanied by strong gusts on the Gulf of Suez.

An additional rise in temperatures on Saturday

A further rise in temperatures occurs on Saturday, and the weather is moderate in the shores of the Mediterranean, and relatively hot to hot in the rest of the regions, especially the southern ones, with the continued appearance of clouds at different heights, and the winds are fluctuating in direction and light to moderate speed, sometimes active in some Areas including the Gulf of Suez.

Also, there is an increase in nighttime temperatures compared to the previous nights, and the weather turns to be pleasant in general, and the winds are fluctuating and light to moderate in speed, sometimes active in some areas, including the Gulf of Suez.

God knows.

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

Egypt | A moderate air mass and temperatures below their average continued in most regions during the weekend

Egypt | A moderate air mass and temperatures below their average continued in most regions during the weekend

Egypt | A moderate air mass continues to dominate the region and a further drop in temperatures on Thursday

Egypt | A moderate air mass continues to dominate the region and a further drop in temperatures on Thursday

Features of the autumnal equinox for 2021 in Jordan

Features of the autumnal equinox for 2021 in Jordan

An important astronomical event that the world will witness next week

An important astronomical event that the world will witness next week

أخفاء الاعلان

مصر - نهاية الأسبوع | ارتفاع مُتصاعد على درجات الحرارة وانحسار فرص هطول الأمطار

طقس العرب GO 2021-04-22 2021-04-22T07:39:11Z
هشام جمال
هشام جمال
مُحرر أخبار جوية
مصر - نهاية الأسبوع | ارتفاع مُتصاعد على درجات الحرارة وانحسار فرص هطول الأمطار

طقس العرب - يطرأ ارتفاع على درجات الحرارة نهار الجمعة، لتكون أعلى من مُعدلاتها المُعتادة نسبةً لهذا الوقت من العام بقليل، ويكون الطقس دافئاً إلى حاراً نسبياً في المناطق الشمالية والوسطى، وحاراً في المناطق الجنوبية والشرقية، مع تفرق السُحب على ارتفاعات مُختلفة، وتكون الرياح شمالية شرقية مُعتدلة السرعة، تنشط أحياناً وتكون مُثيرة للأتربة والغُبار، كما وتكون شمالية مُعتدلة إلى نشطة السرعة على خليج السويس وخليج العقبة.

 

كما ويكون الطقس بارداً نسبياً خلال ساعات الليل فوق المناطق الشمالية، ولطيفاً إلى مُعتدلاً في بقية المناطق، مع حدوث ارتفاع كبير على نسب الرطوبة في المناطق الشمالية، الأمر الذي سيعمل على تشكل الضباب الكثيف في اقصى شمال البلاد وتنبيه من انعدام مدى الرؤية الأفقية في بعض المناطق بما فيها الاسكندريه، وتكون الرياح شمالية إلى شمالية شرقية خفيفة لمُعتدلة السرعة تنشط أحياناً في بعض المناطق، وتكون شمالية غربية نشطة السرعة ومصحوبة بهبات قوية على خليج السويس.

 

ارتفاع إضافي على درجات الحرارة السبت

 

يحدث مزيد من الارتفاع على درجات الحرارة يوم السبت، ويكون الطقس مُعتدلاً في شواطئ البحر المتوسط، وحاراً نسبياً إلى حار قي في بقية المناطق لاسيما الجنوبية منها، مع استمرار ظهور السُحب على ارتفاعات مُختلفة، وتكون الرياح مُتقلبة الإتجاه وخفيفة إلى مُعتدلة السرعة تنشط أحياناً في بعض المناطق بما فيها خليج السويس.

 

كما ويحدث ارتفاع على درجات الحرارة الليلية مقارنة مع الليالي السابقة، ويتحول الطقس ليصبح لطيفاً بوجهٍ عام، وتكون الرياح مُتقلبة الإتجاه وخفيفة إلى مُعتدلة السرعة تنشط أحياناً في بعض المناطق بما فيها خليج السويس.

 

والله أعلم.

أخبار ذات صلة

مصر | انخفاض ملموس على درجات الحرارة ونشاط للرياح على شمال مصر الإثنين

مصر | انخفاض ملموس على درجات الحرارة ونشاط للرياح على شمال مصر الإثنين

مصر | ارتفاع طفيف على درجات الحرارة ورياح نشطة مُثيرة للغبار في العديد من المناطق الأحد

مصر | ارتفاع طفيف على درجات الحرارة ورياح نشطة مُثيرة للغبار في العديد من المناطق الأحد

مباشر | محاولة رصد هلال شهر شوال 1442هـ مع تكبيرات العيد من العاصمة الأردنية عمان

مباشر | محاولة رصد هلال شهر شوال 1442هـ مع تكبيرات العيد من العاصمة الأردنية عمان

عدسة مصور في الصين تلتقط صور عجيبة لظاهرة عفريت البرق..فما هو عفريت البرق؟

عدسة مصور في الصين تلتقط صور عجيبة لظاهرة عفريت البرق..فما هو عفريت البرق؟