Hide Advertisment

Find out when the rainy situation will arrive in Riyadh and its details

طقس العرب GO 2020-11-26 1:04 PM
ابراهيم شخاترة
ابراهيم شخاترة
متنبئ جوي - قسم تطوير النماذج العددية
تعرف على موعد وصول الحالة الماطرة إلى الرياض و تفاصيلها

Arab Weather - With the early morning hours of Thursday, the good weather began to be afflicted in the western regions of the Kingdom, and included large parts of it, starting from the coasts of Rabigh, Jeddah and Makkah, extending to the southern regions, including the areas of Asir, Al-Baha and Taif, and they were accompanied by thunderstorms of varying intensity and sometimes abundant It resulted in the formation of torrents and water bodies and the flow of valleys and reefs, thank God.

 

The rain clouds began to gradually extend until the time this news was prepared towards parts of the central regions, including Al-Qassim and the far south-west of the Riyadh region administratively, and were generally light in intensity , and according to the latest outputs of the numerical models treated, it is expected that the effects of the weather condition will extend further into the center of the Kingdom, specifically towards Riyadh region with the late night hours on Thursday, God willing, so that it is concentrated in the west of the region, the suburbs of Dawadmi, and the west of the city in particular.

 

Weather forecast for Riyadh during Friday

 

The actual beginning of the weather condition will begin with the watering of the city of Riyadh, which will start with the hours of Friday morning, when rain clouds begin to gradually condense over the city and its surroundings, so that showers of rain fall, sometimes thunderstorms, and sometimes accompanied by the activity of surface winds descending sometimes. The capital, with thunderstorms falling at intervals, God willing, of varying intensity, and the opportunity lasts until the hours of the night.

 

Chances of rain showers continue on Saturday

The opportunity remains favorable for showers of rain at separate intervals during the day, so that cloudy weather prevails in general, and the temperature decreases in an additional way, so that it becomes at the beginning of the twentieth in the day, it drops at night to the limits of only 15 degrees, and the weather tends to get cold with the late night hours and early morning.

 

The weather deteriorates during Sunday

 

The weather decreases gradually during Sunday, according to the latest weather updates addressed until the hour of preparing this report, so that the atmosphere becomes cloudy with opportunities for some sporadic rains, but weaker than the previous days, with a pleasant atmosphere during the day and tends to be cold during the night hours with great temperatures reaching To 24 ° C, it drops at night to 17 ° C, God willing

 

Notable activity in surface winds and temperature drops

 

Surface winds are expected to be active during the coming days in all central regions, especially in the city of Riyadh, specifically during Friday and Saturday, so that they become exciting to some dust and dirt at times and warn of their activity during the external roads connecting some neighboring cities, and there will be a decrease in temperatures as of Friday so that It becomes at the beginning of the twentieth centigrade during the day, and it drops at night to the limits of only 15 degrees centigrade with a cold climate, so it is recommended to wear warmer clothes.

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

تحديث الساعة 1:00 ظهراً .. ما هي أخر التوقعات الجوية على مدينة جدة ؟

تحديث الساعة 1:00 ظهراً .. ما هي أخر التوقعات الجوية على مدينة جدة ؟

ماذا تحمل الحالة المطرية سقيا لبقية هذا اليوم الخميس ؟

ماذا تحمل الحالة المطرية سقيا لبقية هذا اليوم الخميس ؟

Arab Weather - Saudi Arabia | Tomorrow's weather | Thursday 21-1-2021

Arab Weather - Saudi Arabia | Tomorrow's weather | Thursday 21-1-2021

Arab Weather - Saudi Arabia | Tomorrow's weather | Thursday 21-1-2021

Arab Weather - Saudi Arabia | Tomorrow's weather | Thursday 21-1-2021

أخفاء الاعلان

تعرف على موعد وصول الحالة الماطرة إلى الرياض و تفاصيلها

طقس العرب GO 2020-11-26 1:04 PM
ابراهيم شخاترة
ابراهيم شخاترة
متنبئ جوي - قسم تطوير النماذج العددية
تعرف على موعد وصول الحالة الماطرة إلى الرياض و تفاصيلها

طقس العرب - مع ساعات الصباح الباكر من يوم الخميس بدأت خيرات الحالة الجوية سٌقيا على المناطق الغربية من المملكة ، وشملت أجزاء واسعة منها بداية من سواحل رابغ وجدة ومكة المكرمة امتداداً الى المناطق الجنوبية منها نواحي عسير والباحة والطائف ، وترافقت مع سحب رعدية متفاوتة الشدة وغزيرة أحياناً نتج عنها تشكل السيول والتجمعات المائية وجريان الأودية والشعاب ولله الحمد.

 

كما بدأت السحب الماطرة بالامتداد التدريجي حتى ساعة اعداد هذا الخبر نحو أجزاء من المناطق الوسطى بما فيها القصيم وأقصى جنوب غرب منطقة الرياض ادارياً وكانت خفيفة الشدة عموماً ، وبحسب اخر مخرجات النماذج العددية المُعالجة فانه يُتوقع امتداد تأثيرات الحالة الجوية سٌقيا بشكل أكبر نحو وسط المملكة وتحديداً نحو منطقة الرياض مع ساعات الليل المتأخرة ليوم الخميس بمشيئة الله بحيث تتركز في غرب المنطقة نواحي الدوادمي وغرب المدينة تحديداً.

 

توقعات الحالة الجوية على الرياض خلال يوم الجمعة 

 

البداية الفعلية للحالة الجوية سُقيا على مدينة الرياض ستبدأ مع ساعات صباح يوم الجمعة اذ يبدأ تكاثف السحب الماطرة تدريجياً على المدينة ومحيطها بحيث تهطل زخات من الأمطار تكون رعدية أحياناً ومترافقة مع نشاط الرياح السطحية الهابطة أحياناً ، ويُتوقع مع ساعات العصر والمساء تزايد شدة ورقعة السحب الرعدية في العاصمة بحيث تهطل زخات رعدية على فترات بمشيئة الله متفاوتة الشدة وتستمر الفرصة حتى ساعات الليل.

 

استمرار فرص زخات الأمطار خلال يوم السبت

وتبقى الفرصة مواتية لهطول زخات من الأمطار على فترات متباعدة خلال يوم السبت بحيث تسود أجواء غائمة بوجه عام كما تنخفض درجاح الحرارة بشكل اضافي بحيث تصبح في بداية العشرين مئوية نهاراً تنخفض ليلا الى حدود 15 مئوية فقط وتميل الأجواء الى البرودة مع ساعات الليل المتأخرة والصباح الباكر.

 

تراجع الحالة الجوية خلال يوم الأحد

 

وتتراجع الحالة الجوية تدريجياً خلال يوم الأحد بحسب اخر التحديثات الجوية المُعالجة حتى ساعة اعداد هذا التقرير بحيث تصبح الأجواء غائمة مع فرص لبعض الأمطار المتفرقة على فترات متباعدة لكن بشكل أضعف من الأيام الماضية ، مع أجواء لطيفة نهاراً ومائلة للبرودة خلال ساعات الليل مع درجات حرارة عظمى تصل الى 24 مئوية تنخفض ليلا الى حدود 17 مئوية بمشيئة الله

 

نشاط لافت في نشاط الرياح السطحية وانخفاض درجات الحرارة

 

يُتوقع أن تنشط الرياح السطحية خلال الأيام القادمة في عموم المناطق الوسطى وبخاصة في مدينة الرياض وتحديداً خلال يومي الجمعة والسبت بحيث تصبح مثيرة لبعض الغبار والأتربة أحياناً ويُحذر من نشاطها خلال الطرق الخارجية الواصلة بين بعض المدن المجاورة ، ويطرأ انخفاض على درجات الحرارة اعتباراً من يوم الجمعة بحيث تصبح في بداية العشرين مئوية نهاراً تنخفض ليلا الى حدود 15 مئوية فقط مع أجواء مائلة للبرودة لذلك يُنصح بارتداء ملابس أكثر دفئاً.

أخبار ذات صلة

تحديث الساعة 1:00 ظهراً .. ما هي أخر التوقعات الجوية على مدينة جدة ؟

تحديث الساعة 1:00 ظهراً .. ما هي أخر التوقعات الجوية على مدينة جدة ؟

ماذا تحمل الحالة المطرية سقيا لبقية هذا اليوم الخميس ؟

ماذا تحمل الحالة المطرية سقيا لبقية هذا اليوم الخميس ؟

حالة الطقس ودرجات الحرارة المتوقعة في السعودية يوم الأحد 24-1-2021

حالة الطقس ودرجات الحرارة المتوقعة في السعودية يوم الأحد 24-1-2021

طقس العرب - السعودية | النشرة الجوية الرئيسية | السبت 23-1-2021

طقس العرب - السعودية | النشرة الجوية الرئيسية | السبت 23-1-2021