The remaining official holidays for Egyptians until the end of 2021

طقس العرب GO 2021-09-26 2021-09-26T10:04:53Z
رنا السيلاوي
رنا السيلاوي
محرر أخبار - قسم التواصل الاجتماعي
The remaining official holidays for Egyptians until the end of 2021

Weather of Arabia - Since the beginning of this year (2021), Egyptians have enjoyed many official holidays during weekdays, which are:

  • Merry Christmas (Thursday, January 7th)
  • On the occasion of the January 25 Revolution and Police Day (Thursday - January 28)
  • On the occasion of Sinai Liberation Day, April 25 (Thursday - April 29)
  • Labor Day (Saturday, May 1)
  • On the occasion of Sham El-Nessim (Monday - May 3)
  • Eid Al Fitr (Wednesday - 12 May to Sunday - 16 May)
  • On the occasion of the June 30 Revolution (Thursday - July 1)
  • Eid Al-Adha (Saturday - 17 July to Friday - 23 July)
  • On the occasion of the 23 July Revolution (Revolution Day) (Saturday - 24 July)
  • On the occasion of the Islamic New Year on August 10 (Thursday - August 12)

This means that there are two remaining public holidays in Egypt until the end of 2021, which are:

  • Armed Forces Day holiday (Wednesday - 6 October)
  • Anniversary of the Prophet’s Birthday (Monday - October 18)

Happy new year

This article was written originally in Arabic and is translated using a 3rd party automated service. ArabiaWeather is not responsible for any grammatical errors whatsoever.

Related News

What is the Shigella germ... and how can it be treated and avoided?

What is the Shigella germ... and how can it be treated and avoided?

Video | The memory of the night when the lightning dazzled the residents of Jordan

Video | The memory of the night when the lightning dazzled the residents of Jordan

Weather condition and expected temperatures in Saudi Arabia on Monday 10/18-2021

Weather condition and expected temperatures in Saudi Arabia on Monday 10/18-2021

Weather condition and expected temperatures in Jordan on Monday 10/18-2021

Weather condition and expected temperatures in Jordan on Monday 10/18-2021